That’s lovely, that. Aside from giving me that drowning feeling seeing someone walk around underwater for so long. But otherwise lovely! Made by “Aedenthorn”, the mod names simply Swim is available from the Stardew Valley Nexus. You will need to install the TMXL Map Toolkit and some other bits, so do read that page carefully. Oh, I’m reminded of the hot spring cave mod too. And for more fun and interesting player creations, see our best Stardew Valley mods round-up. God, I love the sea, even when lockdown means I’m limited to swimming off the few clean beaches within walking distance. Since I have a captive audience, here, look, I’ve not posted any of my swimming photos on RPS in ages. Hard to believe “Get in the sea” was ever popular as a dismissive term. Mate, do get in the sea. Thanks to cheery RPS fanzine PC Gamer for pointing out this mod.

Go swimming in Stardew Valley with this new mod - 55Go swimming in Stardew Valley with this new mod - 79Go swimming in Stardew Valley with this new mod - 72Go swimming in Stardew Valley with this new mod - 67Go swimming in Stardew Valley with this new mod - 41