Striking sci-fi spectacle in a game I thinnnk is Bioheart? A strong look and a groovy wizard: Hel-lo to Ebi Tapes, “a game about recording sounds and making music out of them”: A puzzle game about corporate nonsense in an office is not the game I expected from the look of Rats In A Cage (coming to Steam): Retro decor and a chatty healing machine in a yet-unnamed immersive sim: I’m curious to see more of this wet retro FPS: An exhilarating tutorial in cooperative top-down monster-masher Begone Beast (coming to Steam): I like this spooky ghost hunt with low-fi photography: The landscape of my dreams in Little Girl In Monsterland: A strange city in horror adventure game Decarnation (coming to Steam): That’s some Advance Wars alright in Warside (not to be confused with the other Warside - a name change seems likely?): The wrong (or right?) mushroom in fantasy survival game Freedom’s Twilight (coming to Steam): I am well interested in the slick slides and superspeed movement of Onder Peak: Speaking of superspeed movement, is this… corpse-surfing along a wall? And speaking of corpses moving, I am delighted by this horror game’s rolling head: A striking sacred heart in Magnus Positive Phototaxis (coming to Steam): A pretty place in what I believe is Sunfluffs: I did post this game last week, but couldn’t resist closing on these guys: What else caught your eye this weekend, reader dear?